May 22: [Web Conference] Healthcare Compliance Association (HCCA) Structuring Therapy Services to Minimize Cost and Maximize Outcome

Main Points Covered:

  • Who should receive therapy services? Every patient or is therapy not necessary for some?
  • Who should provide skilled therapy services? An interdisciplinary approach will be presented.
  • How should Evidence Based Practice be measured to demonstrate best possible outcomes and value?

Presented By:

Kay Hashagen, Senior Consultant, LW Consulting, Inc.

Pricing:

$99.00 Member Rate

$119.00 Non-Member Rate

Can't attend?  Purchase the recordings. Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request.


Date:  May 22 , 2018
Time: 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Mountain /  10:00 AM Pacific / 9:00 AM Alaska / 8:00 AM Hawaii-Aleutian*
*The web conference will run for 90 minutes, including a 30-minute question-and-answer session at the end.

Register Now: https://www.hcca-info.org/Events

Venue:
Get access to the web conference.  The dial in information and conference handouts will be emailed to registered attendees one to three days prior to the conference.  You can listen to this web conference over your phone or online.  Both instructions will be in the email.
Multiple attendees can attend this web conference as long as they are in the same room, or on the same phone line.  You can only call into the dial in number one time.  Everyone who listens to the web conference (registered or not) can receive CEUs after the conference (Please click on this Certification Information link for more information on receiving CEUs)

Organizer:

Health Care Compliance Association
Website: https://www.compliance-institute.org/